Board of Directors, 2019-2020

To contact the Friends, please email

President                                             Alice Patrick

Vice President                                     Jennifer Van Dalsen

Secretary                                              Sue Carter

Treasurer                                             Michelle Fan

Assistant Treasurer                           Christina Kuo

Membership                                        Diane Douglass

Publicity                                               David Guidry

Programs                                              Woan-Yu Yu

Manager of Retail Operations          Kristin Gragnola

Newsletter                                            Liz Guy

Community Events                             Open


Proposed Board of Directors, 2020-2021


President: David Guidry

Vice President: Jennifer Van Dalsen

Treasurer: Michelle Fan

Secretary: Sue Carter


Membership Chair: Diane Douglass

Assistant Treasurer: Christina Kuo

Community Events: Woanyu Yu

Newsletter Chair: Julie Stallman       

Communications/Publicity: Liz Guy 



Retail Manager: Kristin Gragnola                             

Community Librarian: Annapurna Dandu

Immediate Past President: Alice Patrick

The Friends does not sell, or make available externally, its membership list. Friends is a 501 (c)(3) organization EIN 94-2831256. Your membership and donations are tax deductible as allowable by law. Donations made after July 1 are included in the following membership year.